Sylver Shops

 
Arnhem: 
Bakkerstraat 20
6811 EH Arnhem
  (026) 3515650 
 arnhem@sylver.nl


Openingstijden:
Maandag 13.00-18.00
Dinsdag 10.00-18.00
Woensdag 10.00-18.00
Donderdag 10.00-18.00
Vrijdag 10.00-18.00
Zaterdag 10.00-17.00
Zondag 12.00-17.00
 
Breda:
Veemarktstraat 60
4811 ZJ Breda
  (076)-3333014
 breda@sylver.nl


Openingstijden:
Maandag 13.00-18.00
Dinsdag 10.00-18.00
Woensdag 10.00-18.00
Donderdag 10.00-18.00
Vrijdag 10.00-18.00
Zaterdag 10.00-18.00
Zondag 13.00-17.00

 

 

 
Den Bosch:
Kolperstraat 18
5211 KC Den Bosch
  (073)-6129907
 denbosch@sylver.nl


Openingstijden:
Maandag 13.00-18.00
Dinsdag 10.00-18.00
Woensdag 10.00-18.00
Donderdag 10.00-18.00
Vrijdag 10.00-18.00
Zaterdag 10.00-18.00
Zondag 12.00-17.00

 

 
Den Haag:
Noordeinde 60 A
2514 GK Den Haag
  (070) 7770100
 denhaag@sylver.nl


Openingstijden:
Maandag 13.00-18.00
Dinsdag 10.00-18.00
Woensdag 10.00-18.00
Donderdag 10.00-18.00
Vrijdag 10.00-18.00
Zaterdag 10.00-18.00
Zondag 12.00-17.00

 

 
Haarlem: 
Warmoesstraat 20
2011 HP Haarlem
  (023) 5343252 
 haarlem@sylver.nl


Openingstijden:
Maandag 13.00-18.00
Dinsdag 10.00-18.00
Woensdag 10.00-18.00
Donderdag 10.00-18.00
Vrijdag 10.00-18.00
Zaterdag 10.00-18.00
Zondag 13.00-17.00 

 

 
Maastricht:
Stokstraat 49
6211 GC Maastricht
  (043) 3333023
 maastricht@sylver.nl


Openingstijden:
Maandag 13.00-18.00
Dinsdag 10.00-18.00
Woensdag 10.00-18.00
Donderdag 10.00-18.00
Vrijdag 10.00-18.00
Zaterdag 10.00-18.00
Zondag 12.00-17.00

 

 
Nijmegen: 
Ziekerstraat 146
6511 LL Nijmegen
  (024) 3228379 
 nijmegen@sylver.nl


Openingstijden:
Maandag 12.00-18.00
Dinsdag 10.00-18.00
Woensdag 10.00-18.00
Donderdag 10.00-18.00
Vrijdag 10.00-18.00
Zaterdag 10.00-17.00
Zondag* 13.00-17.00
* Alleen 1e en laatste zondag van de maand
 
 
Utrecht:
Lijnmarkt 20
3511 KH Utrecht
  (030) 6331691
 utrecht@sylver.nl


Openingstijden:
Maandag 13.00-18.00
Dinsdag 10.00-18.00
Woensdag 10.00-18.00
Donderdag 10.00-18.00
Vrijdag 10.00-18.00
Zaterdag 10.00-18.00
Zondag 12.00-17.00